Home  >   About Us  >  Our Team
  • http://subsites.chinadaily.com.cn/guangxi/ftz/img/attachement/jpg/site48/20210812/1628750207690.jpg

Our team


Updated: 2023-02-09

Leading Group:

Team leader: Liu Ning, Lan Tianli

Deputy team leaders: Cai Lixin, Nong Shengwen, Zhang Xiaoqin

Construction Headquarters:

Commander: CAI Lixin, Zhang Xiaoqin

Deputy commanders: Huang Shengjie, Yang Chunting

China (Guangxi) Pilot Free Trade Zone Administration Office

China (Guangxi) Pilot Free Trade Zone Areas Management Committee

Command Office

Government Function Transformation Department

Investment Field Reform Department

Trade Transformation and Upgrade Department

Innovation Department

Financial Open-up and Innovation Department

Modern Service Industry Innovation and Development Department

Channel and Portal Open-up and Innovation Department

Investment Promotion Department

Areas Work Department

Think Tank Department